Find Your Campus Representative

Winona State University

Winona, Minnesota


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Boren Fellowship Advisor

Renee Stowell
Fulbright Program Advisor & Study Abroad Scholarships

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Fellowship and Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

507-457-2961
RStowell@winona.edu

Winston-Salem State University

Winston-Salem, North Carolina


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Boren Fellowship Advisor

Dr. Joti Sekhon
Director of International Programs

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Fellowship and Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

336-750-2306
sekhonj@wssu.edu

Winthrop University

Rock Hill, South Carolina


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Boren Fellowship Advisor

Dr. Jennifer Leigh Disney
Associate Professor

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Fellowship and Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

803-323-3906
disneyj@winthrop.edu

Winthrop University

Rock Hill, South Carolina


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Boren Fellowship Advisor

Dr. Leslie Bickford
Director

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Fellowship and Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

803-323-4564
bickfordl@winthrop.edu

Wittenberg University

Springfield, Ohio


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Boren Fellowship Advisor

Ms. JoAnn Bennett
Director, International Education

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Fellowship and Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

(937) 327-6185
jbennett@wittenberg.edu

Wofford College

Spartanburg, South Carolina


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Ms. Amy Lancaster
Dean of International Programs

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

Wofford College

Spartanburg, South Carolina


Boren Fellowship Advisor

Dr. Ramon Galinanes
Director of Undergraduate Research and Postgraduate Fellowships

864-597-4402
GalinanesR@wofford.edu

Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Worcester, Massachusetts


Boren Scholarship Advisor

Boren Fellowship Advisor

Rebekah Campo
Advisor for Academic Support and Fellowship Opportunities

This campus representative can provide you with information about the Boren Fellowship and Scholarship, help in completing the application, and forward your application for review.

508-831-5381
racampo@wpi.edu

Pages